Bubbles of water

Contacts

Project Manager
Jim Alves, P.E.
Associate Civil Engineer
Utilities Department
1010 Tenth Street, Suite 4500
Modesto, CA 95354
209-571-5557
jalves@modestogov.com

Regional Partnership Contacts:

City of Turlock
Fallon Martin
Analyst
209-668-5599
FaMartin@turlock.ca.us

City of Ceres
Michael Brinton
Public Works Deputy Director
209-538-5748
michael.brinton@ci.ceres.ca.us

City of Hughson
Jaylen French
Community Development Director
209-883-0811 ext 33
jfrench@hughson.org

City of Waterford
Karen Morgan
Water and Wastewater Supervisor
209-988-7423
kmorgan@cityofwaterford.org

Stanislaus County
Dhyan Gilton
Stormwater Program Manager
209-525-7538
GILTOND@stancounty.com